District Contacts

Brian Cohen, Assistant the the Superintendent, Special Services (including Gifted Services) – 215-750-2800 x4010

Supervisors of Special Education

Belmont, Cornwells, Faust  – Bradley Fay

Rush, Struble, Valley – Amanda Klein

Bensalem High School  – Shannon McMahon

Shafer, Snyder, BCTHS – Dr. Ed Sczesniak

Building Contacts

Belmont Hills Elementary – Principal Kelly McGowan, or School Psychologists Monica Jones or Tobi Vandersall

Cornwells Elementary – Principal Dr. Shawn Mark or School Psychologist Dr. Colleen Barr

Samuel K. Faust Elementary – Principal Jodie Sauers or School Psychologists Dr. Colleen Barr or Dr. Jennifer McKeever

Benjamin Rush Elementary – Principal Joan D. Richey, or School Psychologist Kevin Larmour

Russell C. Struble Elementary – Principal Lana Judy or School Psychologist Dr. Andrea Hiralall

Valley Elementary – Principal Scott Pratt or School Psychologist Dr. Diane Barrett

Robert K. Shafer Middle School – Principal Michael Stock or School Psychologist Dr. Ellyn Schwartz

Cecilia Snyder Middle School – Principal Dr. Thomas Evert  or School Psychologist Dr. Ellyn Schwartz

Bensalem High School – Principal Frank Flanagan or School Psychologists Jennifer McKeever, or Aisha Weston or Kevin Larmour

School Board Members
Eric Price, President
Heather D. Nicholas
Marc B. Cohen
Jack W. Meyer
Jiten Patel
Joseph A. Pettyjohn
Kim J. Rivera, Vice President
Sheldon D. Per
David Nieves, Jr.

We encourage interested families and community members to attend the School Board meetings to represent the unique needs of our kids and to stay informed as topics are raised and discussed.  If you cannot attend in person, follow along via the livestream here:  https://livestream.com/accounts/26936088/events/8247846